Home > Adventures in Dating > Live phone date #1 ‘The Fez’

Live phone date #1 ‘The Fez’

Toast

Biscuit has had some real-life stuff kick in over the last few days which is why he hasn’t posted. He will post soon and it should be worth it.

 There were some definite misadventures which I’m sure the entire class would like to hear about. Right?

In the mean time I am presenting a new invention.

Live phone dating
I am going to call the Fez for a third date and report it live (well almost live on the internet) as I talk. I’ll have to type quietly but I think I can do it.

If it goes well,  that will be marvellous. If it goes badly I will still type it in. If  it goes badly (I’m feeling extra brave) I’ll ask why she isn’t interested in a second date. I mean, how is a chap supposed to improve without feedback?

It’s all going to be reported, live, uncut for you.

The call will happen at about 7.45ish, so you’ve got until then to get your popcorn and place your bets.

Bets being offered on her response:
1. Yes I’d love another date.
2. I’m a bit busy at the moment.
3. Let’s just be friends.
4. Never call me again, you mental spaz.
5. Marry Me.

  1. The B
    March 3, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    Reading about Toast’s taste in ‘exciting’ girls I’m betting a weird combination of 4 and 5.

    ;)

    Odds please?

    • March 3, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      Heh. You know me too well B.

      I’m not offering odds yet. Mostly because I don’t understand them.

  2. March 3, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    I’m going 1… although at the time of writing this you have the first part up so my odds should be pretty low!

    Oh, and ‘Hello’ again intarnetz! I will resurface properly v. shortly.

  3. March 3, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    It worked! Hurrahs!

    Although, I could really do with living in ‘That London’ now.

  4. March 4, 2010 at 4:16 am

    Sorry I missed the betting stage

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

