Home > Adventures in Dating > Date 3 with the Fez ‘You bring your guns, I’ll get the baby oil’

Date 3 with the Fez ‘You bring your guns, I’ll get the baby oil’

Toast

I’ve not posted for a while because well nothing has happened. Work and other things got in the way. Boo to them.

I’ve been trying to arrange dates with the Fez, but we had some diary clashes – she was moving house so that absorbed all her free time at the weekends and I couldn’t do anything midweek because of work.

On Monday she asked me out. The subject line was ‘Where do you go from a rape?’ which was a reference to date number 2.

She suggested another play and I said yes and then mentioned that I would be in London on the 13th for a work thing if she fancied afternoon tea or an early supper.

This evolved into her cooking me a pie in exchange for helping make her new sofa bed. She said that according to Facebook I had ‘substantial set of guns’ which be ideal for building furniture.

This evolved again and she has asked for a ‘gun show’ after we finish making the sofa bed.

It seemed ungentlemanly to refuse such a request, roll on Tuesday.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

