Home > Adventures in Dating > A date with Betty Page

A date with Betty Page

September 11, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Toast

The date was late. Or to be exact I was late, I had to visit a friend in hospital and then change at Biscuit’s new place. So I didn’t meet up with Betty Page until about 10pm.

She was waiting for me in a pub on Tottenham Court road. The date had been  off and then on again so she was wearing very casual Friday clothes instead of what I’d imagine would be normal date gear.

She wore a stripy blue top, dark green combat trousers and faux-biker boots and leather jacket.

She looked like her *ahem* pictures, wit shoulder length dark hair and dark eyes.  Her voice was fairly low with faint Midlands accent.

The meeting was a little awkward at first, which just encouraged us to drink a bit more.  After the first pint Betty Page took me to her club in Soho and bought me loads of cocktails.

The conversation was fairly easy, not that intense connection you sometimes get with people but not awkward either.

She mentioned she liked rock music, and well a load of other things that Biscuit is into. I sort of thought she was on a date with the wrong person.

I wasn’t sure how things were going really, or at least I wasn’t sure until she raped my mouth.

She had said she was going to the go to the loo, looked at me a bit weirdly and then latched on to my face. It was all rather shocking.

I was a bit taken aback by all this and finished my drink eyeing her up carefully. I was very drunk.

“Hey,” I said “Biscuit is out in Camden with a friend, we could go and join them?”

“Or,” she replied. “we could go back to my place and have sex.”

Blimey, I thought.

And kept thinking as were we in a cab going somewhere with her saying “I’m going to get my money’s worth out of you.”

I’m still not sure if she did.

Marriage percentage = 20%

  1. fuckwittery
    September 11, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    Arf arf arf. Did you conk out in sheer fear or was it just the effect of the rohypnol?

  2. September 11, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    Blimey indeed. Sounds like a woman who knows what she wants, and goes ahead and rapes it.

  3. September 12, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    FW – There are large parts of the evening that are a bit of a blank to me.

    Badger – Well I suppose it makes a change from shrinking violets.

  4. September 13, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    I must say, not entirely shocked based on entries leading up to this one. I do agree with fuckwittery though… You boys must be more careful of rufies. ;)

  5. September 13, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    ‘rufies’?! What are they and where can I find them???

  6. fuckwittery
    September 13, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    Hahaha oh bless you it’s another name for rohypnol.

  7. September 14, 2010 at 12:11 am

    Oohhhhh!!!! I see… well in that case I really don’t want any.
    I ESPECIALLY don’t want to be seen to be attempting to acquire such things immediately prior to a blind date either!

  8. September 15, 2010 at 11:34 am

    Really just depends on how much she paid for the rufies, as to whether she got her money’s worth, I mean. ;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

