Home > Adventures in Dating > An innocent conversation about sisters

An innocent conversation about sisters

Toast

The following is actual dialogue that happened on Thursday.

Toast: My sister is going to be there. Just warning you. She is a bit evil.

Biscuit: Sister? So no…

BISCUIT MAKES KISSING NOISE AND MIMES SNOGGING HIS HAND

Toast: She is my sister Biscuit

BISCUIT SLICKS BACK HAIR

Toast: And she is engaged, to a man, who will be there.

Biscuit: You haven’t actually said no.

Toast: I’m going to put this on the blog.

Biscuit: You’ve still not said no.

Toast: No.

Biscuit: To the blog? So kissing is fine?

Toast: Blog fine, kissing sister not fine.

Biscuit: So just to make sure. You don’t want me to kiss your sister, much?

Toast: No

Biscuit: No to that you don’t want me to kiss her much? So you don’t mind if I do.

BISCUIT’S DATE ARRIVES

TOAST SIGHS

As a side note after meeting Biscuit my sister sent me a text message.

‘Biscuit seemed a good bloke although I suspect he might be a womaniser’

  1. eyebrowsofdoom
    March 19, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    *cackle*

  2. March 19, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    He is a naughty.

    Reminds me a bit of that Peep Show episode where Jez shags Mark’s sister…

  3. March 19, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Biscuit needs to work on being more discreet.

    Toast needs to work on not unleashing Biscuit on the world.

  4. March 20, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    Killjoy: One who ruins the fun of another for simple or puritanical reasons. See:Toast

    :-) I know, I am the little she-devil sitting upon Biscuits shoulder. Be glad I am on another continent.

    • March 21, 2011 at 10:08 pm

      Oh, Crumbs!!! I’ve just realised that in all honesty you are the 1000
      th commenter Shawn. You realise what the prize is, right?

  5. March 20, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    Well, the dialogue was something like that, although I suspect an element of creative licence even though I can’t refute because I can’t remember verbatim.

    I am surprised at the womaniser comment though. I have NO idea where that came from!

  1. April 5, 2011 at 9:50 pm

Leave a Reply

