Home > Adventures in Dating > Looking at dinosaurs with girls

Looking at dinosaurs with girls

Biscuit

After all the New York excitement I have gotten a little out of sync with Toast so I am attempting something of a catchup now.

Jen suggested an impromptu trip to the Natural History Museum on the Sunday after we arrived home. This is a girl suggesting a trip to see dinosaurs so of COURSE I wanted to go!

I was still feeling a little spaced out from jet lag and a week of drinking so was not on top form but Jen was fine with this. She really is incredibly good dealing with me being a little spaced out and erratic. We looked at dinosaurs, I threated to lick one and she egged me on as I waggled my tongue near it. We looked for monkey hands but didn’t find any.

There was a lot of talk about bonobos, who apparently masturbate when faced with stress or in celebration. This was not a conversation instigated by me but it did cause much amusement.

Once we had done the dinosaurs and got lost looking for the whales, we realised that we were both pretty hungry and decamped to a nearby café for grub.

The date only lasted a few hours and it was a little nervous and confused at times as I was off form but I had a really lovely time.

Marriage Percentage: 53%. Dinosaurs would ordinarily add way more but Jen’s percentage is rather high already so I’m trying to keep on the right side of cautious.

I was very aware that I also had tentative arrangements to see the Irish Girl and was starting to feel a little stressed about putting myself into a parallel situation with two girls I liked.

  1. March 22, 2011 at 2:36 am

    Girl, dinosaurs, food……this could be it Biscuit!

  2. March 23, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    There’s more too. I’ll fill you all in ASAP. ALMOST up to date.

  1. March 21, 2011 at 11:14 pm
  2. March 27, 2011 at 6:58 pm
  3. May 4, 2011 at 1:12 pm

Leave a Reply

