Home > Adventures in Dating > Toast’s first wedding date

Toast’s first wedding date

Toast

Penelope just sent me a text. She has invited me the wedding of a friend as her, well I suppose her date. Blimes.

I’ve never been someone’s wedding date before so this is going to be an entirely new experience for me. I’ve also not seen Penelope since the visit to the pub, although we have been sending text messages to each other.

The wedding is on the 18th so I have till then to think carefully about if there is any significance to the invite. Okay I have until then to think about what I’m going to wear.

I hope there will be food, and if we are hoping for stuff. Robots. Yeah, weddings should have more robots in them.

  1. guerillakitchen
    May 19, 2011 at 8:11 am

    Perhaps you should check it’s not her ex’s wedding?

  2. moononastick
    May 19, 2011 at 2:07 pm

    Toast you sound very sweet – which may be the root of your problem. Shame the rules prevent you dating followers – I’d defo go for a coffee with you.

  3. May 20, 2011 at 8:30 am

    GuerillaKitchen – *gulp*

    Moononastic – Thank you. It’s not that the rules prevent it, it’s just that it always ends in disaster.

  1. June 22, 2011 at 4:08 am

Leave a Reply

