Home > Adventures in Dating > The Jack Bauer of dating

The Jack Bauer of dating

Toast

Last night I went out with a chum, one who has decided she will be known as the Editor.

This was arranged ages and ages ago before I’d even met the Theatre Producer, before even the New York Trip.

But, well it just so happens that the Editor is the mutual friend who I know the Theatre Producer through. Life is weird sometimes eh?

Because of this there may have been a bit of polite information gathering going on in-between drinking galleons of champagne and downing oysters.

Yes, I know sometimes my interrogation methods can seem a bit tough but I get results.

I’m like the Jack Bauer of dating, but with better trousers.

  1. June 9, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    I volunteer to be intimidated. I will give you absolute rubbish information, but am overly fond of champagne.

  1. July 7, 2011 at 12:53 pm

Leave a Reply

