Home > Adventures in Dating > Things Toast has learned about The Theatre Producer

Things Toast has learned about The Theatre Producer

Toast

The Theatre Producer and I have been going out for nearly a couple of months now. Here is what I have learned so far.

  • She really likes cucumbers.
  • She makes incredibly good sandwiches.
  • And good gin and tonics, but seriously that sandwich was amazing.
  • She doesn’t like the film Dune as much as I do. Although I do admit it is a bit weird, that’s why I like it.
  • I get up earlier than her, but she is happy for me to go off and make her brioche while she sleeps.
  • She is better at shooty computer  games than Biscuit.
  • Spiders are not her friends, even photographs of them.
  • If I need her to be quiet I should make her banana bread, a cup of good coffee (black, no sugar) and put on the West Wing 0r Game of Thrones.
  • She has a lot of shoes, almost none of them are sensible.
  • Because of her job, if you watch a show on the telly with her she will know someone in it. I always find this a bit exciting.
  • Chocolate buttons are her breakfast chocolate of choice.
  • She is very nice
  1. August 8, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    and none of these have led to a change in the wedding score? Granted the TV name-dropping must be mega-annoying, but the other ones sounds nice.

  2. August 8, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    I think she sounds like a doll. A great mix of feminine and firecracker. ;)

  3. August 25, 2011 at 12:09 pm

    I think I like her as much as you do. She gets big points for the shoes, Game of Thrones, West Wing, coffee, brioche and did I mention the shoes????

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

