Home > Adventures in Dating > Jen moves in

Jen moves in

Toast

Big News! Jen is moving into the house with Biscuit and I! Shocking eh?

Well it’s not forever, just for a couple of weeks in-between moving up to London. She has to wait a couple of weeks for her new place to become available and the lease on her current place expires before then.

Biscuit had a chat with me about it to see if I was fine with it. Of course I was, but I thought it would be excellent opportunity to set Jen some tasks on a condition of her moving in.

So far I have

1) Defeat The Theatre producer at a 3D computer game
Something shooty, she hasn’t got her head around modern 3d games yet so she can’t play Biscuit’s beloved Borderlands with him

2) Make us a pie
Pies are excellent

3) Force Biscuit to update the blog more often
Although since she doesn’t know about the blog I’m not sure how I’ll organise that one.

  1. wheatles
    August 23, 2011 at 2:40 pm

    Who is who in the IT Crowd photo pls? (I can guess Jen).

    • wheatles
      August 23, 2011 at 2:45 pm

      Also, you know, YAY and all that. Sorry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

