Home > Adventures in Dating > When girls invade

When girls invade

Toast

Today was a big day in relationship terms. I gave the Theatre Producer a drawer, well the use of a drawer in my room.

She now has her own storage device in my home. This is a big step for me, letting a girl (who are rubbish as we all know*) have her own storage place in my room (which is excellent).

The drawer was empty at first, she was slightly taken aback with the offering. Then it had some make-up in it. Now it is filled with strange lady things like moisturiser, well it was last time I saw into it**.

Now I am afeared to look inside. It is a place of womanly things and not for me.

Where will this end? I do not know, maybe if she is really good I’ll let use my bestest crayons to draw pictures of dragons.

*All girls are rubbish, this isn’t a slight on the Theatre Producer it’s just that all ladies smell weird and they don’t like robots enough.

**She opened it when I was in the room. There might have been some frilly things in it.

  1. eyebrowsofdoom
    September 7, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    Huzzah! What i like most about this is the grown upness.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

