Home > Adventures in Dating > Holidays with girls, and dinosaurs

Holidays with girls, and dinosaurs

Toast

Previously the Theatre Producer and I went on holiday to Serbia for a wedding.

It was pretty well documented here (part 1part 2part 3part 4) and we’re off on holiday again now, in well a few days. Exciting!

This time it’s a proper ‘do nothing’ holiday somewhere hot. We’re going away for an entire week with no plans apart from sleeping a lot and reading books, by a pool. I can’t wait.

Although I’m not sure that the Theatre Producer is prepared for what will happen.

I get restless if I don’t have something to do, I can do a lazy weekend, just, but after that I get a bit, bouncy. Colouring in books will only keep me amused for so long. I have a lot of energy, I was a bit of a naughty child and I think by about day three I’ll be running laps of the villa making dinosaur noises, at 3am.

I almost feel sorry for her, or at least I would if velociraptors knew what pity was. Roar!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

